Home   Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Community Nursery School is conveniently located in the heart of Metuchen, NJ, right next to Metuchen Train Station.  The entrance for Community Nursery School is in the rear of the First Presbyterian Church building. Contact us to find out more about our programs and to schedule a visit.

Community Nursery School hours:

Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 3:00PM. CNS follows the Metuchen public school calendar.

To send us an email click here, fill out the form below or contact:

Fran Brennan – Director: FBrennan@fpcweb.org

Josephine Czochanski – Office Manager: JCzochanski@fpcweb.org

Colleen Smith – Head Teacher & PreK-4A: CSmith@fpcweb.org

Jennifer Farrell – PreK-4B: JFarrell@fpcweb.org

Sandi Patterson – PreK-4C: SPatterson@fpcweb.org

Mary Roth – PreK-3A: MRoth@fpcweb.org

Tiffani Joyce – PreK-3B: TJoyce@fpcweb.org

Susan Williams – Young Learners: SWilliams@fpcweb.org

Phone: 732-491-2240

Fax: 732-491-2320

Address: 270 Woodbridge Ave, Metuchen, NJ 08840

View Larger Map